Fall 2016 - Spring 2017

Saturday, September 10, 2016

COMMAND AND CONTROL

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, September 17, 2016

The Dressmaker

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, September 24, 2016

A Man Called Ove

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 1, 2016

The Pickle Recipe

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Columbus Day Holiday
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Coming Through The Rye

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 22, 2016

The Eagle Huntress

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Bleed For This

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 5, 2016

ELLE

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 12, 2016

The Edge Of Seventeen

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 19, 2016

HUNTER GATHERER

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, November 26, 2016
No Screening - Happy Thanksgiving!
Saturday, December 3, 2016

HARRY BENSON: SHOOT FIRST

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, December 10, 2016

A Monster Calls

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Toni Erdmann

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, December 24, 2016
No Screening - Happy Holidays
Saturday, December 31, 2016
No Screening - Happy Holidays
Saturday, January 7, 2017
No Screening
Saturday, January 14, 2017
No Screening
Saturday, January 21, 2017

GOLD

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, January 28, 2017

The Space Between Us

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Land of Mine

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, February 11, 2017

The Freedom To Marry

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, February 18, 2017
No Screening - Presidents Day Holiday
Saturday, February 25, 2017

THE SENSE OF AN ENDING

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, March 4, 2017

THE OTTOMAN LIEUTENANT

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, March 11, 2017

FRANTZ

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, March 18, 2017

THE LEVELLING

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, March 25, 2017

NORMAN

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, April 1, 2017

A QUIET PASSION

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, April 8, 2017

TOMMY'S HONOUR

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, April 15, 2017
No Screening - Easter/Passover Holiday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
No Screening - Tribeca Film Festival
Saturday, April 29, 2017
No Screening - Tribeca Film Festival
Saturday, May 6, 2017

PARIS CAN WAIT

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, May 13, 2017

MAUDIE

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Saturday, May 20, 2017

THE EXCEPTION

Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor
% % % % %
Final Screening of the Season